Angel Unobserved

James Christensen
Limited Edition Print
Giclée Canvas
9 W x 12 H inches
SmallWork Edition

Category:

Artwork Description

“The veil between us and heaven can be quite thin or, at times, a little thicker. This girl’s eyes are open to experience but, like other teenagers, the things she is most aware of concern herself,” says artist James Christensen. “There’s a veil between who she is now and the woman she will become, much less a higher power. She’s not conscious of the angel that watches over her. The key to it, though, is that we all have someone keeping an eye on us.”

“Angel Unobserved” a Christensen gem in the tradition of “Sleeper Lost in Dreams” and “Men and Angels,” combines beauty and mystery in an affordable fine art edition from one of the most collected artists painting today.